top of page

2023-2024 Chamber Board Officers

  • President:             Bob "Lucky" Lucero, Retired Military 

  • President-Elect:    Mike Ogas, Principal, School of Dreams Academy

  • Secretary:             Yvonne Macias, Co-Owner, UPS Store-Los Lunas 

  • Treasurer:             Hector Ortega, Bank of Albuquerque

Board of Directors

  • Edward Archuleta, First New Mexico Bank

  • Juliette Romero Benavidez, Retired Los Lunas Schools 

  • Vicky Baldonado, Center for Ageless Living & Sunrise Builders, Inc. 

  • Daniel Chadborn, Attorney

  • Dr. Deborah Elder, Los Lunas Schools

  • Rita García, UNM-Valencia Campus

  • Gina V. James, Funeral Director, Noblin Funeral Services 

  • Penny Lucero, Owner, Bloom Flowers and Gifts

  • Shireen McDonald, Retired HR Officer UNM-Valencia Campus

  • Lawrence Sanchez, Superintendent- Belen Consolidated Schools

  • Fernando Sisneros, Co-Owner Sisneros Brothers Manufacturing

bottom of page